You Know Now

Out in public:  People think they know me. Say it all the time.

“Do I know you?” “You look familiar” “You remind me of…”

It’s not my look… it’s my vibe. We all want to come home to it. Me too. That’s why I am who I am. The poster child so to speak of the good vibe.

I get to work at a few places where my vibe is appreciated and encouraged. Living the dream, I say.

I get to train, and interact with people so along the way I share the vibe. I don’t talk about it much, I just be and do and am lucky enough to know that being the good vibe and sharing that vibe is what it’s all about.

Most everyday I do the hokey pokey. I turn myself around, and I there I am. Living in the moment with who ever is by my side.

Now you know me. (pats heart, and points to you)
Lyne Blue

11 thoughts on “You Know Now

  1. A pure heart is a beacon to everyone – it draws us in like moths to a flame! The good vibe is a siren call and all are attracted – the good the bad and the ugly!! You are so fortunate to be able to channel that feeling…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment